HOME LINKS SITE MAP [ FRANÇAIS ]

Assurance and Related Services

 

Assurance services (audit and review) are getting more complex than ever and we render our services in total compliance with professional standards.

 

This is our framework, and we supply our clients with an effective service combined with appropriate recommendations. We receive many comments of satisfaction from financial institutions and legal advisors regarding our professionalism and the quality of the work we perform. In addition, we are members of the Canadian Public Accountability Board for the audit of public companies.

 

Assurance

 

The financial statements of your enterprise are one of the preferred information vehicles that allow you to communicate within your business environment. Whether they are addressed to your shareholders, financial institutions, suppliers or any other user, their total quality is imperative. When referring to financial statements, readers expect to find reliable and transparent information, which is why they require independency and objectivity from auditors or public accountants.

 

Our firm offers audit and assurance services in accordance with the most up-to-date professional standards. Our audit approach is based on the assessment of business risk, especially on risks that may have an impact on your financial statements. This approach also allows us to assess the performance of your enterprise regarding internal controls and business risk management.

 

Our firm also benefits from a rigorous quality control service that translates into your guaranty of services rendered by skilled professionals, always on the hedge of accounting and assurance standards.

 

Accounting standards are presently undergoing major changes and it is imperative that your accounting firm support you in this turmoil. Whether you adopt the International Financial Reporting Standards, IFRS, or the accounting standards for private enterprises, you must rely on top-of-the-line professionals.

 

BCGO is a team of professionals abreast of actual and future accounting standards. That is why, to face up to any challenge, we can help you plan for the proper actions.

 

Related services

 

• Due diligence
• Compilation engagement
• Financial forecasts

ACCUEIL LIENS UTILES PLAN DU SITE [ ENGLISH ]

Certification et services connexes

 

Le domaine de la certification (audit et mission d’examen) s’avère de plus en plus complexe et nous rendons nos services dans le respect absolu des normes professionnelles.

 

C’est dans ce cadre que nous travaillons en offrant en plus à nos clients un service efficace, accompagné de recommandations appropriées. Nombreux sont les commentaires de satisfaction que nous recevons de la part des institutions financières et conseillers juridiques sur le professionnalisme et la qualité du travail que nous accomplissons. Qui plus est, nous sommes membres du Conseil canadien sur la reddition de comptes pour la vérification de sociétés ouvertes.

 

Certification

 

Les états financiers de votre entreprise sont un des véhicules d’information privilégié vous permettant de communiquer avec votre environnement d’affaires. Que ce soit avec vos actionnaires, vos institutions financières, vos fournisseurs ou autres utilisateurs, ils se doivent d’être d’une qualité totale. Lorsqu’ils consultent les états financiers, les lecteurs s’attendent à ce que l’information qu’ils comportent soit fiable et transparente et c’est pourquoi ils exigent que les vérificateurs ou experts-comptables soient indépendants et impartiaux.

 

Notre cabinet offre des services de certification selon les normes professionnelles les plus à jour. Notre approche d'audit se fonde sur l’évaluation des risques d’entreprises et particulièrement sur ceux qui peuvent avoir un impact sur vos états financiers. Cette approche nous permet également d’évaluer la performance de votre entreprise en ce qui concerne les contrôles internes et la gestion des risques d’affaires.

 

Notre cabinet s’est également doté d’un contrôle de la qualité des plus rigoureux, ce qui constitue une assurance que vous recevez des services de la part de personnel compétent, toujours à la fine pointe des normes comptables et de certification.

 

Les normes comptables subissent présentement de profonds changements et il importe que votre cabinet d’experts-comptables vous accompagne dans ces bouleversements. Que ce soit pour l’adoption des normes internationales d’information financière ou IFRS, ou pour l’adoption de normes comptables pour les sociétés à capital fermé, vous devez compter sur des professionnels de haut niveau.

 

BCGO, c’est une équipe de professionnels toujours au fait des normes comptables actuelles et à venir. C’est pourquoi nous pouvons vous aider à planifier les actions à prendre pour faire face à ces défis.

 

Services connexes

 

• Vérification diligente
• Mission de compilation
• Prévisions financières