HOME LINKS SITE MAP [ FRANÇAIS ]

Our International Network


A worldwide network to uphold your growth

 

With today’s globalization of the economy and swift development of IT, many enterprises uncover extraordinary growth opportunities. These trends not only encourage us to offer new services, but to build new alliances with companies who share our business philosophy.

 

That is why, in 1997, we joined forces with MSI Legal and Accounting Network Worldwide, now known as MSI Global Alliance, an international network of independent professionals established in over 100 countries.


About MSI Global Alliance

 

Empowering over 250 legal and accounting firms, tax experts and consultants spread throughout some hundred countries worldwide, MSI is one of the world’s most important multidisciplinary association.

 

MSI members have both the skills and expertise of larger firms and the responsiveness of smaller firms. This is why MSI is the sensible option to compete with larger international groups, including the big accounting firms.

 

With BCGO and the MSI network, you benefit from local expertise, here and around the globe.

For more information, visit www.msiglobal.org

 

-

ACCUEIL LIENS UTILES PLAN DU SITE [ ENGLISH ]

Notre réseau international


Un réseau d’envergure mondiale pour appuyer votre croissance

 

Aujourd’hui, la mondialisation de l’économie et le développement fulgurant des technologies de l’information créent d’extraordinaires occasions de croissance pour de nombreuses entreprises. Ces tendances nous mènent non seulement à continuer d’offrir de nouveaux services, mais aussi à bâtir des alliances avec des sociétés qui partagent notre philosophie d’affaires.

 

C’est dans cet esprit qu’en 1997, nous avons joint MSI Legal and Accounting Network Worldwide, maintenant MSI Global Alliance, un réseau mondial de professionnels indépendants présent dans plus de 100 pays.

 

À propos de MSI Global Alliance

 

Avec plus de 250 firmes indépendantes d'avocats, de comptables, de conseillers fiscaux et de consultants étendues dans une centaine de pays à travers le monde, MSI est une des associations multidisciplinaires les plus importantes de la planète.

 

Les membres de MSI possèdent à la fois la compétence et l’expertise des grandes firmes et la rapidité et l’agilité des plus petits cabinets. C’est pourquoi MSI se veut une option de choix sérieuse pour concurrencer les grands groupes internationaux, incluant les grandes firmes comptables.

 

Avec BCGO et le réseau MSI, vous profitez d’une expertise locale, ici et partout dans le monde.